Chelsea Nominate Moses For Player Of The Year Award

Premier League side Chelsea on Monday nominated Nigeria forward Victor Moses for the club’s Player of the Year award.

The Super Eagles winger has Eden Hazard, N’Golo Kante, Willian and 26 other players to contend with for the accolade.

The Nigerian has featured for the Stamford Bridge side 32 times this season.

He found the net on three occasions and provided three assists for his team-mates.

The current holder of the award is Eden Hazard, who has won the prize in three of the last four years (2014, 2015 and 2017).

Chelsea will announce the winner at the club’s annual end-of-season awards ceremony on Thursday, 10 May.

Certified Web designer, Computer/Internet
Enthusiast. I believe in Creativity.
Proudly The CEO Of
Thomas on EmailThomas on FacebookThomas on InstagramThomas on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *